Term Dates 2020-2021

Term Dates 2020-2021 Mobile

Impact in Calderdale

2020 Autumn Term

Re-open – Thursday 3rd September

Close – Friday 23rd October

Re-open – Monday 2nd November

Close – Friday 18th December

2021 Spring Term

Re-open – Monday 4th January

Close – Friday 12th February

Re-open – Monday 22nd February

Close – Thursday 1st April

2021 Summer Term

Re-open – Monday 19th April

Close – Monday 3rd May – May Day

Close – Friday 28th May

Re-open – Monday 7th June

Close – Friday 23rd July

Impact in Kirklees

2020 Autumn Term

Re-open – Thursday 3rd September

Close – Friday 23rd October

Re-open – Monday 2nd November

Close – Friday 18th December

2021 Spring Term

Re-open – Monday 4th January

Close – Friday 12th February

Re-open – Monday 22nd February

Close – Friday 26th March

2021 Summer Term

Re-open – Monday 12th April

Close – Monday 3rd May – May Day

Close – Friday 28th May

Re-open – Monday 7th June

Close – Friday 23rd July

Trust Training Days

Thursday 3rd September

Friday 4th September

Monday 2nd November

Monday 4th January

Friday 23rd July (disaggregated into 3 x 2 hour twilights TBC)

RESPECT

RESPONSIBILITY

RESILIENCE

REFLECTION

Scroll to Top